One moment, processing...

Message Image  

Community Home


  • Agenda for Feburary 2015 HOD Meeting

    The agenda for the February 20, 2015 House of Delegates meeting has been placed in the Library of this community. Please click on the "Library" tab above to access.

  • Free Webinar: The Client Mandate on Security: Securing Electronic Communications

    The Arkansas Bar Association invites you to this informative webinar to learn how you can protect your clients' confidential information despite new email security challenges you may face every. Law firms have long been required to secure private information due to legal and regulatory requirements. Email is a key area of a firm's IT infrastructure when it comes to vigilance for security and governance.

    Join us for this informative session as we discuss email security issues and options for solutions with a focus on the following topics:

    - Anti-virus/anti-spam prevention
    - Data leak prevention
    - Sending and receiving large files

    - Email archives and governance

    If you have colleagues in other firms or others within your own firm who share your interest in this topic, please invite them to attend this informative session.

    Register today:

Upcoming Events

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Community Blogs

  • Earn points by posting on ArkBar Social Media or the ArkBar Community Exchange (ACE). Complete as many of the following items for a chance to win prizes. 1st Place Winner: Kindle Fire 2nd & 3rd Place Winners: ArkBar Swag ...

  • association/docs/yls_inbrief_ 11.14/0

  • 1. Your mouth is your worst enemy! Each of us has a constitutional right to remain silent when questioned by the police. Without a doubt this is the one constitutional right I stress above all others. If you are suspected or charged with a crime...

  • Have you tried Clio? Clio is a cloud-based legal practice management platform that keeps important matters, contacts and documents available anywhere. If you already use other popular cloud services, like Dropbox or Google Apps, Clio will make you...

  • Not sure how to share the amazing benefits that come with Arkansas Bar Association membership? We've made it easy for you! Just pass along the graphic below and advise them to join at Thank you for helping us spread the word...